Samyak's Nook

Some Amazing Blogs

Here are some blogs/newsletters which I thoroughly enjoy reading.

Specific to Product Management:


I used to follow some other blogs too, but they grew on me after some time, and I "graduated" from what they had to share. I feel free to unsubscribe to the blogs I don't read as often to cut down on the noise I'm always trying to evade (but inevitably can't). I would hate to admit this, but I can't get to read everything I've subscribed to. But as they say, something is better than nothing.

I mostly read them for fun, and they give a fresh perspective of looking at the things I do every day. Reading good stuff about Product Management doesn't make you a better PM unless you apply it somewhere.

Otherwise, I'd end up watching random YouTube videos, which sometimes give me massive brain fog. I discover new blogs by reading old ones, and there is just too much cool content out there to cover!

As for reading them, I use an RSS Reader to keep up with new articles. I find it to be a better alternative to email subscriptions. I'll talk more about this in a future post.

#blogging #reading